Verkoopadviseurs

Nederland

Eric van Duiven
Verkoopadviseur Groningen/Friesland/Drenthe/Overijssel
GSM : + 31 6 51 092 991
Email adres: eric.vanduiven@keim.nl

Peter Schuil
Verkoopadviseur Noord-Holland/Flevoland
GSM : + 31 6 51 090 906
Email adres: peter.schuil@keim.nl

Thijs Verhagen
Verkoopadviseur gebied Utrecht/Gelderland
GSM : + 31 6 55 247 837
Email adres: thijs.verhagen@keim.nl

Jan Vermaas
Verkoopadviseur regio Zuid-Holland/Zeeland
GSM : + 31 6 20 030 622
Email adres:  jan.vermaas@keim.nl

Theo Van Vugt
Verkoopadviseur Noord-Brabant
GSM : + 31 6 12 370 646
E-mail adres: theo.vanvugt@keim.nl

Ralf Loontjens
Verkoopadviseur Limburg
GSM: + 31 6 30 666 564
Email adres: ralf.loontjens@keim.nl

Frank Ankum
Technical Product Manager / Sales Manager Noord
GSM : + 31 6 51 090 904
Email adres: frank.ankum@keim.nl

Ton Hendriks
Sales Manager Zuid
GSM : + 31 6 53 398 586
Email adres: ton.hendriks@keim.nl

 

 

België

Michael de Boer
Verkoopadviseur België / Vlaanderen
GSM : + 32 (0) 478 924 474
Email adres: michael.deboer@keimverven.be

Peter Bielen
Verkoopadviseur België / Wallonië
GSM : + 32 (0) 472 543 639
Email adres:  peter.bielen@keimverven.be

 

Menu